2017 Sponsors and Donors

Thanks to the generosity of sponsors and donors, we’ve been able to keep this event free to the public.

If you would like to sponsor and support this cycling awareness and community event, please contact Eudy Carrillo at 956-501-6022 or PayPal.me/PicodeGallo100

Thanks to our Pico de Gallo 2017 Sponsors

Buena Vista Optical




 1467466_602612333119463_2012100561_n 1425683_602615749785788_804697996_n

     Raul "Rudy" Rodriguez Attorney at Law      swansons-construction-systems-llc-fw










In Kind Sponsors, Rest Stops, and Supporters

City of Weslaco Hidalgo County Constable Pct 1

  Harlingen Parks and Recreation Watermill Express

ACP A Clean Portoco     run-ride-share-fw





Mighty Joe's GymMid Valley Events








Martin Chiropractic2heb-logoVELOCE Magazine












Weslaco Chamber of Commerce


Support and Gear

JT Cycling Logo

Casa Networks1474489_603717339675629_2090152850_n














Thanks to our Pico de Gallo 2016 Donors

Aurora De Leon
Sandie Acosta
Gabriel Moralez
Jennifer Kilgore
Steven Kilgore
Susan Storrie
Sonia Branca
Abel Casas
Terry Quinones
Gabriela Sosa
Jesse Garcia
Paul Dominici
Santos De La Garza Jr
Dana and Brian Mayfield
Sylvia R Trevino
Yan Yan Rodriguez-Admire
Joe Jaime
Ami Angell
Evangelina Nieto
Paul Ashby
Adolfo Gaytan
Maribel Saenz
Mike De Leon
Robert Ramirez
Cris Bernal
FONZ villarreal
Carlos (Charlie) Hernandez
Cynthia Leal
Stephanie Trevino
Roger S Nelson
Betty Solis-Pointdexter
Elma Garate
Michael Hudler
Tommy Aguilar
Christina Martinez
Delyssa Martinez
Monette Escaname
Penny Curry
Gracie Perales
Magdaleno Flores
Juan Carlos (JC) Ramirez
Jaime Rocha
Todd Teulon
Zulema Baez
Maricela Garza
Yvonne Gonzalez
Robert Gonzalez
Cynthia Sanchez
Greg Gowins
Mikel Sosa
Gerald Smith
Matt Gholson
Velisa J. Rodriguez
Michael Castillo
Alexa Vance
Richard Cavin
Melissa De La Rosa
Eder Ibarra
Gabriel Lugo
Rick Carrera
Carlos Maqueda
Marcus Ramirez
Antonio Huerta
Jodie Foster
Curtis Whatley
Kay Polt
Antonio Atkinson
Tammy Friddle
Giancarlo Nisimblat
Arturo Dominguez
Amado Casas
Bobby Navarro
Lizbeth ponce
Alejandro Martinez
Jose Reyes

Thanks to our 2015 sponsors, donors and volunteers